Sex Simulator


انضم إلى قائمة المشاغب

انضم إلى مجتمع من عشاق الألعاب الكبار


عبر منصة الأمثل

هذه الألعاب تعمل على نحو سلس على أي جهاز


مجانا Xxx الألعاب

أهم ألعاب الجنس تأتي إليك مجانا

ألعاب الجنس Cdg: ألعاب إباحية مجانية حصرية للمتصفح

من داخل اللعبة

 
اللعب مجانا الآن

اللاعبين الحصول على كبار السن وأكثر "المؤنث"

انتقل معرض الألعاب التجاري من لايبزيغ إلى كولونيا. على مساحة 120,000 متر مربع بجوار نهر الراين ، يمكن للناس رؤية كل ما يحلم به نزوات الكمبيوتر. كل اللعب الألماني الرابع على جهاز كمبيوتر ، وبالتالي يشجع على بيع ألعاب الكمبيوتر الكبار. في النصف الأول من هذا العام ، تم بيع 24.8 مليون لعبة كمبيوتر للبالغين. على الرغم من انخفاض المبيعات في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن صناعة ألعاب الكمبيوتر تبلي بلاء حسنا في ألمانيا - فقد شهدت زيادة بنسبة 2 في المائة في الأرباح مقارنة بالعام الماضي. لا نعتقد أننا سنرى انخفاضا في المبيعات في العام المقبل ، ونعتقد أنها ستنمو ديناميكيا., نحن بالفعل بخيبة أمل مع النمو المعتدل هذا العام. بالمقارنة مع البلدان الأخرى ، لا يزال الألمان على ما يرام ، لكنهم سيكونون سعداء بتخيل نمو من رقمين في العام المقبل.

أصبحت ألعاب الكمبيوتر الكبار الجانب الأكثر أهمية في ثقافة الكبار

وفقا للتقديرات ، في عام 2020 ، بلغ الربح من برامج ألعاب الكمبيوتر في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 40 مليار دولار. كان سبب هذا الازدهار هو الأشياء الجديدة في عام 2019. في عام 2019 ، كان لدينا نمو بفضل أجهزة الألعاب المحمولة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للمصنعين إنهاء 2019 بسعادة. واستمر هذا الاتجاه في عام 2020. كان من الملاحظ بشكل خاص أن متوسط عمر المستخدمين زاد. يتم تسخين البالغين أيضا لألعاب الكمبيوتر للبالغين في الفضاء الافتراضي ، وهناك المزيد والمزيد من النساء بينهم. وما فتئنا نتابع اتجاها في مجال الفئة المستهدفة منذ بعض الوقت., وهذا يعني أن اللاعبين يحصلون جزئيا كبار السن وأكثر "المؤنث". كل لاعب ثالث من الإناث, ومعظم اللاعبات يمكن تصنيفها على أنها لاعبين عارضة. هذا يبين لنا أن نصف اللاعبين استرخاء. يعتني معرض ألعاب الكمبيوتر في كولونيا برضا اللاعبين العرضي والمنتظم-وبشكل أكثر دقة ، 420 عارضا من 30 دولة.

ألعاب الفيديو كانت جزءا من حياتنا منذ عقود. لقد كانت منذ فترة طويلة جزءا أساسيا من الثقافة الشعبية ، وتوفير الترفيه للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء. في البداية ، كانوا يعتبرون شيئا اعتاد أن يكون للشباب ، ولكن مع أجيال من اللاعبين الجادين أصبحوا أساسا الآباء. في المقابل ، فقد تطورت بشكل كبير من بدايات أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإصدارات الأولى من لوحات المفاتيح. وقد نمت أهميتها إلى درجة أن هناك بالفعل مناقشات اليوم حول ما إذا كان ، إن لم يكن كل شيء ، ثم على الأقل بعض منهم يمكن اعتبار الفن., أيام من شاشات منقطة والأصوات midi محدودة هي ذكريات طويلة الأمد. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا بسرعة ، تتبعها ألعاب الفيديو خطوة بخطوة ، ويصبح واقعها الافتراضي أشبه بالحياة الحقيقية.

وقد زادت هذه الصناعة في العقدين الماضيين ، وجمع المشجعين تصلب في جميع أنحاء العالم وتسجيل أرباح هائلة ، في حين شاهدنا على نحو متزايد هوليوود رمي نفسها في التعديلات من أبرز الإنجازات لدور السينما. لطالما كانت ألعاب الكمبيوتر للبالغين سائدة، لكن مكانها يبدو أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى في الواقع الجديد. افترض أن أي شخص لديه أي فائدة من فيروس الوباء الذي انتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم حبسنا في بيوتنا. في هذه الحالة ، لا تحتاج صناعة ألعاب الفيديو إلى تجمعات جماعية في العالم المادي عندما يحدث كل شيء في الواقع الافتراضي., الآلاف والآلاف من الساعات المحترقة أمام جهاز كمبيوتر مع عناوين من مختلف الأنواع التي تقدم شيئا للجميع-من العصابات الملحمية ، BDSM المتشددين ، كومينغ في الفم إلى ألعاب الرياضات المائية الساحرة كانت الوصفة المثالية للحجر الصحي.

لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن صناعة ألعاب الفيديو العالمية قد كسبت حوالي 180 مليار دولار خلال العام الماضي ، أكثر من الصناعات الرياضية والسينمائية مجتمعة! تم إلغاء مهرجانات مثل Coachella ، لكن الملايين تمكنوا من التجمع في الفضاء الإلكتروني يلعبون Fortnite. حتى السياسيين في الغرب بدأوا يتجهون إلى ألعاب الكمبيوتر للبالغين أكثر فأكثر للوصول إلى الناخبين من خلالهم،مثل السياسي الأمريكي الصاعد ألكسندرا أوكاسيو كورتيز الذي تدفق نفسه للعب " بيننا.,"في يوم من الأيام ، أراد السياسيون إظهار كيف هم رائعون ويحب كل شيء يحبه الشباب من خلال الظهور في الحفلات الموسيقية ، والآن تم استبدال الحفلات بألعاب الكمبيوتر الشخصية للبالغين.

لم يبدأ Covid هذا الاتجاه ولكنه كثفه بشكل كبير ، ولكن قبل فترة طويلة من الحجر الصحي ، انتصرت ألعاب الكمبيوتر للبالغين باعتبارها الشكل الأكثر شعبية للترفيه بين البالغين ، استنادا إلى نتائج دراسة أجرتها Morning Consult ، وهي شركة بيانات تتعلق بالنزعة الاستهلاكية ، والتي أظهرت أن نجم YouTube المثير للجدل PewDiePie ، السويدي الذي ينشر مراجعات لألعاب الفيديو على قناته ، هو اسم معروف على قدم المساواة أو أكثر من ، على سبيل المثال ، نجم كرة السلة الضخم LeBron James بين رجال الجيل Z., في الربيع الماضي ، أعلنت وكالة Adweek أن صناعة الألعاب ، مع 138 مليار دولار سنويا ، تجاوزت الامتيازات الرياضية الأمريكية الأكثر شهرة ، NFL ، NBA ، MLB ، و NHL مجتمعة. كل ذلك بلغ ذروته في أواخر عام 2020 عندما تم حساب أن صناعة ألعاب الفيديو شهدت نموا في الإيرادات بنسبة تصل إلى 20 بالمائة.

الألعاب التي كانت الأكثر فتشا في العام الماضي كانت Crusader Kings 3 و South Park: The Stick Of Truth. حتى الممثلة وفتاة الحزب الشعبية ليندسي لوهان لم تستطع مقاومة الحاجة إلى الظهور مع ألعاب الكمبيوتر الجديدة للبالغين في الصور المنشورة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أن تكون في مركز الاهتمام له أيضا جوانبه المتعارضة ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها في مثال حدث الألعاب الأكثر توقعا لهذا العام-لعبة الفيديو Mass Effect: Andromeda., اللعبة التي تم الإعلان عنها منذ فترة طويلة والتي تلعب الضجيج مع الموسيقى التصويرية الطليعية التي تضم أغاني أشهر الفنانين في السنوات الأخيرة ، مثل Grimes و Sophie و A Rocky Ap Rocky ، بطولة Keanu Reeves ، كلفت فريق التطوير 317 مليون دولار لا يصدق. وبالمقارنة ، فإن أغلى فيلم هوليوود على الإطلاق هو "Avatar" من عام 2009 ، الذي بلغت ميزانيته 478 مليون دولار ، والذي يتحدث بما فيه الكفاية عن مدى قرب ميزانيات إنتاج الألعاب وأهم مشاريع الأفلام.

اللعب مجانا الآن

Sex Simulator


Join The Naughty List

Join a community of adult gaming enthusiasts


Cross-Platform Optimization

These games run smooth on any device


Free Xxx Gaming

The hottest sex games are coming to you for free

Adult PC Games: Exclusive Free Browser Porn Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Players getting older and more "feminine"

The Games Convention trade fair has moved from Leipzig to Cologne. On 120,000 square meters next to the Rhine, people can see everything that computer freaks dream of. Every fourth German play on a computer and thus encourages the sale of adult PC games. In the first half of this year, 24.8 million adult PC games were sold. Despite declining sales in the United States, the computer game industry is doing well in Germany - it has seen a two percent increase in profits compared to last year. We don't believe that we will see a drop in sales next year, we think it will grow dynamically. We are already disappointed with the moderate growth this year. Compared to other countries, the Germans are still doing well, but they would be happy to imagine double-digit growth next year.

Adult PC games have become the most critical aspect of adult culture

According to estimates, in 2020, the profit from computer game software worldwide amounted to more than 40 billion dollars. The cause of such a boom was the new things in 2019. In 2019, we had growth thanks to mobile gaming consoles. That way, the manufacturers could happily end 2019. This trend continued in 2020. It was especially noticeable that the average age of users increased. Adults are also warmed up for adult PC games in the virtual space, and there are more and more women among them. We have been following a trend in the area of the target group for some time now. This means that the players are partially getting older and more ‘feminine’. Every third player is female, and most female players could be classified as casual players. That shows us that half of the players are relaxed. The Computer Games Fair in Cologne takes care of occasional and regular players' satisfaction - more precisely, 420 exhibitors from 30 countries.

Video games have been a part of our lives for decades. They have long been an essential part of popular culture, providing entertainment for both children and adults. At first, they were considered something that used to be for younger people, but as generations of serious gamers have become mainly parents. In contrast, they have evolved significantly from the beginnings of computers and the first versions of consoles. Their importance has grown to the point that there are already debates today about whether, if not all, then at least some of them can be considered art. The days of pixelated screens and limited midi sounds are long-standing memories. As technology advances rapidly, video games follow them it step by step, and their virtual reality becomes more and more like real life.

The industry has increased in the last two decades, gathering hardened fans worldwide and recording enormous earnings, while we increasingly watched Hollywood throw itself into adaptations of the most notable achievements for cinemas. Adult PC games have long been mainstream, but their place seems to be more critical than ever in the new reality. Suppose anyone has any benefit from the coronavirus pandemic that has spread worldwide and locked us in our homes. In that case, the video game industry does not need mass gatherings in the physical world when everything takes place in the virtual. Thousands and thousands of hours burned in front of a computer with titles of various genres that offer something to everyone - from epic gangbangs, hardcore BDSM, cumming in mouth to enchanting water sports games were the ideal recipe for quarantine.

So it's no surprise that the global video game industry is estimated to have earned about $ 180 billion over the past year, more than the sports and film industries combined! Festivals like Coachella have been canceled, but millions have been able to gather in cyberspace playing Fortnite. Even politicians in the West have begun to turn to adult PC games more and more to reach voters through them, such as rising American politician Alexandra Ocasio Cortez who streamed herself to play "Among Us." Once upon a time, politicians wanted to show how hip and cool they are and love everything young people love by appearing at concerts, and now concerts have been replaced by adult PC games.

Covid did not start this trend but significantly intensified it, but long before quarantine, adult PC games triumphed as the most popular form of entertainment among adult people, based on the results of a study by Morning Consult, a data firm related to consumerism, which showed that the controversial YouTube star PewDiePie, a Swede who publishes reviews of video games on his channel, is a name equally or more known than, say, mega basketball star LeBron James among men of Generation Z. Last spring, the Adweek agency announced that The gaming industry, with $ 138 billion a year, surpassed the most famous American sports franchises, the NFL, NBA, MLB, and NHL combined. It all culminated in late 2020 when it was calculated that the video game industry experienced revenue growth of as much as 20 percent.

The games that were the most fetishized last year were Crusader Kings 3 and South Park: The Stick of Truth. Even actress and popular party girl Lindsay Lohan could not resist the need to pose with her new adult PC games in photos posted on social media. Being in the center of attention also has its opposing sides, which can be seen in the example of the most anticipated blockbuster gaming event of the year - the video game Mass Effect: Andromeda. The long-announced and hype-playing game with an avant-garde soundtrack featuring songs by the most famous artists in recent years, such as Grimes, Sophie, and A $ AP Rocky, starring Keanu Reeves, cost the development team an incredible $ 317 million. By comparison, the most expensive Hollywood film ever is "Avatar" from 2009, whose budget was 478 million dollars, which speaks enough about how close the production budgets of games and the most significant film projects have come.

Play For Free Now